What Would Amanda Louella Do……

Whenever I get anxious about things I wish I would put into motion or dreams of great accomplishments that terrify me, I think of this quote and it usually is the kick in the ass I need, to know things can get done. 

“I meant my ancestors, I will call into the past, far back to the beginning of time and beg them to come and help me at the judgement. I will reach back and draw them into me, and they must come, for at this moment I am the whole reason they have existed at all.”

-Amistad

I will not let them down.

Leave a Reply

