5 O’Clock World – Turtle Creek

I’m starting a new posting series. A daily posting of my 5 pm with the intent to show what and where I am and what I’m doing everyday at 5:00 pm. I don’t have January 1st, because, honestly…where do you think I was? Bed, asleep-ish. I hope this is more interesting than it sounds.

Date: January 2

Location:Turtle Creek, walking down Blackburn Street for an appointment. I had just left the Green Line at City Place and stopped off at the Starbucks.

turtle creek, dallas

IMG_8073

Leave a Reply

