The Peek-A-Boo Revue Makes it BIG?

Photo Credit

Oh, I hope so! One of the great perks of living in Philly is the multiple times I have seen local talent on national TV.  A few years ago it was Cover Wars with Paul Shaffer when I saw the likes of  The Rockets, Splint Decision, The Benjamins, and Burnt Sienna to name a few. Now it’s time for The Peek-A-Boo Revue. They performed on America’s Got Talent Tuesday night, and I can say…the judges were impressed.

I caught their show a in early May.  You can catch the experience HERE.

Leave a Reply

