Solid Gold Saturday Night aka Anna’s Gemtastic Birthday Bar Crawl

Shazaam! Waam Bam! Totally Happy Birthday to me!

When only goldelicious will do, we will celebrate it and wear it for me!

Wear your best gold, white gold, ghetto gold, spandex gold..gold to the max! So, get gemtastic get ready for the most rad bar crawl!

It’ll be wicked!

The Solid Gold Bar Crawl

Day: Saturday, February 20th

Tour:

8-9 Kung Fu Necktie 1250 Front (under the bridge)

If you are coming from the city, you can take the El to Girard.

9-10 Johnny Brendas


10 The Manhatten Room to see an amazing live performance from the Mother Gem, herself.


Strap on your best ghetto gold, fringe, leg warmers and shasay your way to GoldTown for my BDay celebration!

RSVP to My facebook account, want you?

4 thoughts on “Solid Gold Saturday Night aka Anna’s Gemtastic Birthday Bar Crawl

      • Staying in Argentina for a few months, teaching and/or proofreading. I’ll keep everyone posted…well duh, I guess that’s why I have a blog…;)

        See you around the neighborhood sooner or later, I suppose.

        Chris (motecw at hotmail dotcom)

Leave a Reply

