Amsterdam Pictures

Amsterdam_flag

Well, I realized upon editing these, I have absolutely NO pictures of myself in this series. I will admit, this was the last leg of the trip, my facial hair was growing out, my legs were getting stubby, my clothes were practically walking through the airport with me.

I was not at my best. I wore black daily and threw on a scarf and either jeans #1 or jeans #2 on alternating days and I had had it with hostels (particularly ones that overlooked a coffee shop and had daily morning deliveries or whatever, at 8 am).

I was, at this time, getting physical and emotional beat down.

So, I’ll leave it to the pics to tell the story. I should give Amsterdam another chance…next time with friends.

Elephants Parade

The Heineken Experience/ Brewery

My Hostel and It’s Surroundings

Leave a Reply

